PARTIAL COMPLETION OF THE PROJECT FOR MAINTENANCE OF THE CURRENT ROUTES OF SOME ROADS IN THE EASTERN REGION (GROUP I) Preventive Maintenance of the Al-Hofuf Roads Contract No. 209 and Reporting No. 29095/01 Construction of a concrete bridge at Kilo (196) along the railway line Administrative building in the third industrial city in Dammam Preventive Maintenance of Dhahran Roads / Abqaiq Contract (204) Report 01/28711 Repair of Abuhareya / Hafr al-Batin / Rafha road (227 km) in the Eastern Province Completion of the implementation of a project: (24) factory in the third industrial city in Dammam The creation of the Grand Master PREVENTIVE MAINTENANCE FOR DHAHRAN / ABQAIQ ROADS CONTRACT NO. (204) AND REPORT NO. 01/29085 AbdulAli Al-Ajmi celebrates National Day A social Partnership Agreement National Day Welcome to Ajami and Media Prince of Jazan Region sponsors the signing of employment agreements for a number of men and women in the region Achieving 1,100,000 working hours with highest standards of quality in safety and safety Eng.Khalid Al-Falih visits MODON Oasis in Al-Jouf Annual celebration of the Association of Awareness and Social Rehabilitation – Waie Saudi National Day 89 Major Construction Continues at Qiddiya as New Contract Ramps Up Activity Congratulation of the Chairman of the Board Certificate of thanks from Al-Bar Association in Al-Ahsa Celebration of completion of Al-Fadhili project Achieving 800,000 working hours with highest standards of quality in safety and safety Deputy Governor of Jazan Region sponsors the signing of a social Partnership Agreement A social Partnership Agreement 2018 AbdulAli Al Ajmi does not have any official pages on social networking sites

Services we provide

هناك حقيقة مثبتة منذ زمن طويل وهي أن المحتوى المقروء لصفحة هناك حقيقة مثبتة منذ زمن طويل وهي أن المحتوى المقروء لصفحة هناك حقيقة مثبتة منذ زمن طويل وهي أن المحتوى المقروء لصفحة هناك حقيقة مثبتة منذ زمن طويل وهي أن المحتوى المقروء لصفحة

Welcome To

AbdulAli Al Ajmi Company

Since its establishment in 1980, Abdali Al-Ajmi has specialized in the construction and maintenance of roads and bridges, infrastructure, site preparation works, real estate development and road transport services, the company has successfully implemented it’s all projects in accordance with the standards of Saudi Aramco, Ministry of Transport, Border Guard, Ministry of Municipal, Rural Affairs, Private Real Estate Sector and etc., AbdulAli Al-Ajmi has been recognized as a major road construction company throughout the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Abdul Aali Al Ajmi Company

AbdulAli Al- Ajmi Company was founded in 1980 and set up its headquarters in Riyadh, expanded its business and established its branches in Al-Hofuf, Jazan , the company has got membership & certificates from several international associations including:

  • National Asphalt Pavement Association (NAPA) 
  • Asphalt Emulsion Manufacture Association (AEMA) 
  • International Slurry Surfacing Association (ISSA) 
  • International Road

    Read more

Our Partners

  • Phone

  • +966 112-402-450

  • Address

  • Saudi Arabia Riyadh

وقت البيانات لتقنية المعلومات شركة برمجة في الرياض www.datattime4it.com

الانتهاء الجزئي من مشروع : اصلاح المسارات الحالية لبعض الطرق بالمنطقة الشرقية (المجموعة الاولى) الصيانة الوقائية لطرق الهفوف عقد (209) تبليغ 01/29095 إنشاء جسر خرساني عند الكيلو (196) على امتداد الخط الحديدي المبنى الاداري بالمدينة الصناعية الثالثة بالدمام الصيانة الوقائية لطرق الظهران/بقيق عقد (204) تبليغ 01/28711 إصلاح طريق ابوحدرية/حفر الباطن/رفحاء بطول (227) كلم بالمنطقة الشرقية الانتهاء من تنفيذ مشروع : عدد (24) مصنع بالمدينة الصناعية الثالثة بالدمام إنشاء كبري الفاضلي الصيانة الوقائية لطرق الظهران/بقيق عقد (204) تبليغ 01/29085 شركة عبدالعالي العجمي تحتفي بيوم الوطن تأسيس دولة توقيع اتفاقية شراكة مجتمعية مرحبا بكم في شركة العجمي والاعلام تحقيق 1,100,000 ساعة عمل باقصي معايير الجودة في الأمن و السلامة الفالح يزور واحة “مدن” بالجوف الحفل الرمضاني السنوي لجمعية واعي – جمعية التوعية والتأهيل الاجتماعي اليوم الوطني السعودي 89 مجددين العهد و الولاء العجمي تبرم اتفاقية مع وزارة الإسكان لتطوير الأراضي القدية تواصل عملية البناء بعقد جديد تجديد البيعة تجديد البيعة اليوم الوطني 91 احتفالية لإستكمال مشروع إنشاء تقاطع الفضلي شركة عبد العالي العجمي ليس لديها اي صفحات رسمية في مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي توقيع اتفاقية شراكة تنموية مجتمعية 2018 نائب أمير منطقة جازان يرعى توقيع اتفاقية شراكة مجتمعية بين بر العارضة وشركة العجمي تحقيق 800000 ساعة عمل باقصي معايير الجودة في الأمن و السلامة أمير جازان بالنيابة يرعى توقيع اتفاقيات توظيف عدداً من شباب وفتيات المنطقة انتخابات مجلس إدارة هيئة المقاولين اليوم الوطني السعودي 88 شهادة شكر من جميعة البر بالاحساء تهنئة رئيس مجلس الإدارة

خدمات نقدمها

هناك حقيقة مثبتة منذ زمن طويل وهي أن المحتوى المقروء لصفحة هناك حقيقة مثبتة منذ زمن طويل وهي أن المحتوى المقروء لصفحة هناك حقيقة مثبتة منذ زمن طويل وهي أن المحتوى المقروء لصفحة هناك حقيقة مثبتة منذ زمن طويل وهي أن المحتوى المقروء لصفحة

مرحبا بكم في

شركة عبدالعالي العجمي

تخصصت شركة عبد العالي العجمي منذ تأسيسها عام 1980م في مجال إنشاء الطرق والجسور وصيانتها، والبنية التحتية، وتجهيز مواقع العمل، وتطوير المخططات العقارية، وخدمات النقل البري, ونفذت الشركة جميع مشاريعها بنجاح وبراعة، وذلك حسب المواصفات القياسية لكل من شركة أرامكو السعودية، ووزارة النقل, وحرس الحدود، ووزارة الشؤون البلدية والقروية، والقطاع العقاري الخاص، وغيرهم, وعُرفت شركة عبد العالي العجمي على أنها شركة رئيسية في مجال إنشاء الطرق في جميع أنحاء المملكة العربية السعودية.

شركة عبد العالي العجمي

تأسست شركة عبد العالي العجمي في عام 1980م واتخذت مقراً رئيسياُ لها في مدينة الرياض وقامت بتوسيع أعمالها وأنشأت فروعاً لها بالهفوف وجا

اقراء المزيد

مشاريعنا

شركائنا

جوائزنا

  • رقم الهاتف

  • 966-112-402-450

  • العنوان

  • المملكة العربية السعودية - الرياض

وقت البيانات لتقنية المعلومات شركة برمجة في الرياض www.datattime4it.com